TV Coverage


Day Date Stage NBCSN Air Time (PDT)
Saturday 5/3/14 Amgen Tour of California Preview Show*
 
11 p.m. EDT / 8 p.m. PDT on NBCSN 
Sunday 5/11/14 Stage 1 presented by Visit California
Sacramento
 
5-7 p.m. EDT / 2-4 p.m. PDT
Live on NBCSN  
Sunday 5/11/14 Stage 1 presented by Visit California
RECAP and HIGHLIGHT*
 
2-3 a.m. EDT / 11 p.m-12 a.m. PDT on NBCSN  
Monday 5/12/14 Stage 2 presented by Michelob Ultra
Folsom Individual Time Trial
 
5-7 p.m. EDT / 2-4 p.m. PDT Live on NBCSN  
Monday 5/12/14 Stage 2 presented by Michelob Ultra
RECAP and HIGHLIGHT*
 
1-2 a.m. EDT / 10-11 p.m. PDT on NBCSN  
Tuesday 5/13/14 Stage 3 presented by Michelob Ultra
San Jose to Mount Diablo State Park
 
5-7 p.m. EDT / 2-4 p.m. PDT
Live on NBCSN  
Tuesday 5/13/14 Stage 3 presented by Michelob Ultra
RECAP and HIGHLIGHT*
 
10:30 -11:30 p.m. EDT / 7:30 -8:30 p.m. PDT on NBCSN 
Wednesday 5/14/14 Stage 4 presented by Visit California
Monterey to Cambria
 
5-7 p.m. EDT / 2-4 p.m. PDT
Live on NBCSN  
Wednesday 5/14/14 Stage 4 presented by Visit California
RECAP and HIGHLIGHT*
 
12:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. EDT / 9:30 -10:30 p.m. PDT on NBCSN
Thursday 5/15/14 Stage 5 presented by Breakaway from Cancer®
Pismo Beach to Santa Barbara
 
5-7 p.m. EDT / 2-4 p.m. PDT
Live on NBCSN  
Thursday 5/15/14 Stage 5 presented by Breakaway from Cancer®
RECAP and HIGHLIGHT*

10:30 -11:30 p.m. EDT / 7:30 - 8:30 p.m. PD on NBCSN
Friday 5/16/14

Stage 6 presented by Crunchies Natural Snacks
Santa Clarita to Mountain High
 

5-7 p.m. EDT / 2-4 p.m. PDT
Live on NBCSN  
Friday 5/16/14

Stage 6 presented by Crunchies Natural Snacks
RECAP and HIGHLIGHT*
 

10:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. EDT / 7:30 - 9:00 p.m. PDT on NBCSN
Saturday 5/17/14 Stage 7 presented by Crunchies Natural Snacks
Santa Clarita to Pasadena
 
4:30-6:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30-3:30 p.m. PDT
Live on NBCSN  
Saturday 5/17/14 Stage 7 presented by Crunchies Natural Snacks
RECAP and HIGHLIGHT*
 
11:00 -12:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 -9:00 p.m. PDT on NBCSN
Sunday 5/18/14 Stage 8 presented by Amgen
Thousand Oaks
 
1-3 p.m. EDT / 10-Noon PDT
Live on NBC 
Sunday 5/18/14 Stage 8 presented by Amgen
RECAP and HIGHLIGHT*
 
11:00 -12:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 -9:00 p.m. PDT on NBCSN
 

*All times are subject to change / Times Tentative due to NHL Playoffs

Find your local NBC Sports Network Channel HERE

Share This